Your full-service partner on the Hannover exhibition grounds

The Hannover Exhibition Center is the stage on which your event takes center stage: As a creative full-service partner on site, we know how to inspire your guests with new ideas – regardless of the size. Rely on our 70 years of experience as a host.

Events
Daimler Benz
PV Automotive
Sonepar Deutschland
Expert
Edeka
Rewe
Further references
Full range of services, right from the start

Ingredients for your event: passion, warmth and professionalism

Our services
To make your event in Hannover a genuine experience

Always the right location

Whether it’s a business lunch for a selected group of people, an exhibition event or a major international event – we know the rooms, restaurants, halls and the open-air site at Deutsche Messe and, together with our service partners at Raumwunder, we have the right location for any occasion. Let us advise you in detail! We’ll organize everything for you.

Location

On-site kitchen and short distances

For your event, we’ll cook directly on-site, in our own kitchen. You’ll choose fresh ingredients from the region, enjoying super-fast reaction times and reliable implementation with a home court advantage. Your guests will taste the difference.

60 years of experience

We’re at home helping people wow their guests – and have been doing so for decades. When it comes to the culinary success factors for your event, we’re the team with the biggest cache of ideas and experience and the best knowledge of all of the available on-site options. Rely on the experts for an unforgettable guest experience!

Culinary think tank

Let us find the right culinary accompaniment for your individual occasion and special event. We won’t rest until we’ve developed the ideal catering concept right down to the last detail. All of our ideas are designed to make your event a success in terms of the food, atmosphere and service.

Personal event planner

Your event planner is your first point of contact in the concept and preparation phase. Your goals and framework will be discussed in a detailed consultation and carefully observed in the further course of the project. We are always personally responsible for the implementation of your wishes.

Contact
Locations

Click here to find the right location for your event

Your contact person

An event to delight your guests. I know just the right ingredients. Contact me!

  • Rebecca Großkreutz
  • Catering Professional Events

Ihr Full-Service-Partner auf dem Messegelände in Hannover

Das Hannover Messegelände ist die Bühne, auf der Ihr Eventziel im Mittelpunkt steht: Als kreativer Full-Service-Partner vor Ort verstehen wir es, Ihre Gäste mit neuen Ideen zu begeistern – egal in welcher Größenordnung. Vertrauen Sie auf 70 Jahre Gastgeber-Erfahrung.

Events
Daimler Benz
PV Automotive
Sonepar Deutschland
Expert
Edeka
Rewe
Weitere Referenzen
Full-Service von Anfang an

Zutaten für Ihr Event: Leidenschaft, Herzlichkeit und Professionalität

Unsere Leistungen
Damit Ihr Event in Hannover ein Erlebnis wird

Immer die richtige Location

Ob Businesslunch für einen ausgewählten Personenkreis, Ausstellungsevent oder internationale Großveranstaltung – wir kennen die Räume, Restaurants, Hallen und das Freigelände der Deutschen Messe und halten gemeinsam mit unserem Partnerservice Raumwunder die richtige Location für jeden Anlass bereit. Lassen Sie sich ausführlich beraten! Wir organisieren alles für Sie.

Raumwunder

Küche vor Ort und kurze Wege

Für Ihr Event kochen wir direkt vor Ort in der eigenen Küche. Sie entscheiden sich für immer frische Zutaten aus der Region, minutenschnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit und zuverlässige Umsetzung mit Heimvorteil. Ihre Gäste werden den feinen Unterschied schmecken.

Erfahrung aus 60 Jahren

Wir sind genau dort zu Hause, wo Sie Ihre Gäste mitreißen wollen – und das seit Jahrzehnten. Wenn es um die kulinarischen Erfolgsfaktoren für Ihre Veranstaltung geht, dann sind wir das Team mit dem reichsten Ideen- und Erfahrungsschatz und den besten Kenntnissen für die Möglichkeiten vor Ort. Bauen Sie auf die Experten für unvergessliche Gästeerlebnisse!

Kulinarische Ideenschmiede

Für Ihren individuellen Anlass und Ihr ganz besonderes Eventziel gibt es die ideale gastronomische Begleitung. Wir ruhen nicht, bis wir das entsprechende Cateringkonzept bis ins Detail entwickelt haben. Alle unsere Ideen sind darauf angelegt, Ihre Veranstaltung in Kulinarik, Ambiente und Service zum Erfolg zu führen.

Persönlicher Event-Planer

Ihr Event-Planer ist Ihr erster Ansprechpartner in der Konzept- und Vorbereitungsphase. Ihre Ziele und Rahmenvorgaben werden in einem ausführlichen Beratungsgespräch aufgenommen und im weiteren Projektverlauf sorgsam beachtet. Für die Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche stehen wir für Sie immer in persönlicher Verantwortung.

Kontakt
Locations

Finden Sie hier den Raum für Ihr Event.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Ein Event, das Ihre Gäste begeistert. Ich kenne die richtigen Zutaten. Sprechen Sie mich an.

  • Rebecca Großkreutz
  • Catering Professional Events